Beltps

Знаковые проекты 2016-2019

Реализованные проекты трубопроводов

Объект Заказчик Годы
Капитальный ремонт магистрального газо-провода «Торжок-Минск-Ивацевичи» (1-я очередь) Общая длина – 15,66 км Диаметр – 1220 мм projects implemented 2019
Строительство газопровода высокого давления от точки подключения в районе аг. Кольно Житковичского района для газификации потребителей г. Турова Общая длина – 21.00 км Диаметры – 219 мм Logo 2019
Строительство горно-обогатительного комплекса мощностью от 1,1 до 2,0 млн. тонн хлорида калия в год на сырьевой базе Нежинского (восточная часть) участка Старобинского месторождения калийных солей» Общая длина – 40.00 км Диаметр – 426 мм projects implemented 2019
Строительство газопровода-отвода к газораспределительной станции "Акрон". Общая длина - 17.00 км Диаметры – 720 мм logo-Acron2 2018
Реконструкция магистрального нефте-провода Унеча-Мозырь Общая длина – 22.56 км Диаметры – 1020 мм ОАО "Гомель-транс нефть Дружба 2017

Реализованные проекты по микротоннелированию

Объект Заказчик Годы
Жилой комплекс в районе дер. Колодищи Минского района». Перекладка коллектора «Восточный» методом микротоннелирования с увеличением диаметра от пр. Партизанский до КНС-19 (ул. Машиностроитетелей) Общая длина – 1.99 km, Диаметры – 2000 мм КУП «Управление дорожно-мостового строительства и благоустройства Мингорисполкома» 2019
Проект застройки микрорайона №№ 21,22,23 в г. Жлобине. Внеплощадочные сети. Прокладка коллектора методом микротоннелирования (ул. Машиностроителей) Общая длина – 0.99 км Диаметр – 2000 мм ОАО «Гомельпромстрой» 2016

Реализованные проекты Direct Pipe

Объект Заказчик Годы
ОАО «Белтрубопроводстрой» в рамках реализации проекта «Расширение газотранспортной инфраструктуры компании Булгартрансгаз, идущей параллельно северному магистральному трубопроводу к болгарско-сербской границе, этап: «Линейная часть» за номером 180-100», в период с июля по сентябрь 2020г. по договору Подряда успешно выполнило комплекс работ по строительству переходов магистрального газопровода Ø1219 мм (рабочее давление (OP) - 7,5 МПа) через реку Лом методом бестраншейной прокладки трубопроводов DIRECT PIPE и реку Янтра методом наклонно-направленного бурения (далее ННБ). Диаметр дюкера магистрального газопровода (интерконнектора) составляет 1219 мм с толщиной стенки трубы 23.83 мм. Протяженность выполненных подводных перехода через реку Лом методом бестраншейной прокладки трубопроводов DIRECT PIPE – 489 м.п. и реку Янтра методом наклонно-направленного бурения – 549,4 м.п. Logo 2020
Строительство магистрального трубопровода через реку Дунай методом Direct Pipe Общая длина – 1,40 km, Диаметры – 1220 мм projects implemented 2019

Реализованы проекты наклонно-направленного бурения по горизонтали

Объект Заказчик Годы
Строительство магистрального трубопровода на территории Сербии до границы с Венгрией через реку Караш, Тиса, Надел, Тамиш, Велика, Дунай Общая длина – 5.37 км, включая наибольший переход – 1.34 км Диаметры – 1220 мм projects implemented 2019
Строительство горно-обогатительного комплекса мощностью от 1,1 до 2,0 млн. тонн хлорида калия в год на сырьевой базе Нежинского (восточная часть) участка Старобинского месторождения калийных солей» 26 переходов Общая длина переходов – 3, 47 км Диаметры – 630 mm, 710 мм projects implemented 2019
Реконструкция подводного перехода магистрального нефтепровода Мозырь-Брест DN 600 (основная нитка) и DN 800 (основная нитка) через реки Припять и Пина с заменой труб, км 216-226 4 перехода Общая длина перехода – 1, 48 км Диаметры – 630 mm, 820 мм ОАО "Гомель-транс нефть Дружба 2019
Строительство в национальном аэропорту «Минск». Вынос газопровода высокого давления 4 перехода Общая длина переходов – 0.37 км Диаметры – 530 мм РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» 2017
ru_RUРусский

Beltps

Main projects implemented in 2016-2020

Pipelines projects implemented

Object Customer Years
Rehabilitation of the main gas pipeline «Torzhok-Minsk-lvacevichi» first stage. Total length - 17.44 km; Diameter - 1220 m projects implemented 2020
Overhaul of the main gas pipeline "Torzhok-Minsk-Ivatsevichi" (1st stage) Total length - 15.66 km Diameter - 1220 mm projects implemented 2019
Construction of a high pressure gas pipeline from the connection point in the area of ​​ag. Kolno, Zhitkovichi district for gasification of consumers in Turov Total length - 21.00 km, Diameters - 219 mm Logo 2019
Construction of a mining and processing complex with a capacity of 1.1 to 2.0 million tons of potassium chloride per year at the raw material base of Nezhinsky (eastern part) of the Starobinsky potassium salt deposit ” Total length - 40.00 km Diameter - 426 mm projects implemented 2019
Сonstruction of gas pipeline-branch to gas-distribution station "Akron". Total length - 17.00 km, Diameters - 720 mm logo-Acron2 2018
Reconstruction of the Unecha-Mazyr trunk oil pipeline Total length - 22.56 km, Diameters - 1020 mm ОАО "Гомель-транс нефть Дружба 2017

Microtunnelling projects implemented

Object Customer Years
Residential complex in the area of ​​der. Kolodishchi, Minsk region. " Relocation of the Vostochny collector by microtunnelling with an increase in diameter from Partizansky Ave. to KNS-19 (Mashinostroiteley Str.) Total length - 1.99 km, Diameters - 2000 mm КУП «Управление дорожно-мостового строительства и благоустройства Мингорисполкома» 2019
Project for development of microdistrict No. 21,22,23 in Zhlobin. Off-site networks. Laying the manifold using microtunnelling (Mashinostroiteley St.) Total length - 0.99 km Diameter - 2000 mm ОАО «Гомельпромстрой» 2016

Direct Pipe projects implemented

Object Customer Years
Beltruboprovodstroy as part of the project "Expansion of the gas transmission infrastructure of Bulgartransgaz, running parallel to the northern trunk pipeline to the Bulgarian-Serbian border, stage: "Linear part" number 180-100" in the period from July to September 2020. According to the Contract, the Contractor has successfully performed a set of works on construction of Ø1219 mm (working pressure (OP) - 7.5 MPa) gas main pipeline crossings over the Lom River using the DIRECT PIPE trenchless pipeline laying method and the Yantra River using the directional drilling method (hereinafter referred to as HDD).
The diameter of the gas main pipeline duker (interconnector) is 1219 mm with the pipe wall thickness of 23.83 mm. The length of the performed underwater crossings over the Lom River by DIRECT PIPE trenchless pipe laying method is 489 m.p. and over the Yantra River by directional drilling method is 549.4 m.p.
Logo 2020
Construction of the main pipeline across the Danube River using the Direct Pipe method Total length - 1,40 km, Diameters - 1220 mm projects implemented 2019

Horizontal directional drilling projects implemented

Object Customer Years
Construction of a trunk pipeline in Serbia to the border with Hungary across the Karash, Tisa, Nadel, Tamish, Velika, Danube rivers Total length - 5.37 km, including the largest crossing - 1.34 km Diameters - 1220 mm projects implemented 2019
Construction of a mining and processing complex with a capacity of 1.1 to 2.0 million tons of potassium chloride per year at the raw material base of Nezhinsky (eastern part) of the Starobinsky potassium salt deposit ” 26 Conversions Total length of crossings is 3, 47 km Diameters - 630 mm, 710 mm projects implemented 2019
Reconstruction of the underwater crossing of the Mozyr-Brest trunk pipeline DN 600 (main thread) and DN 800 (main thread) through the Pripyat and Pina rivers with pipe replacement, km 216-226 4 transitions Total crossing length - 1, 48 km Diameters - 630 mm, 820 mm ОАО "Гомель-транс нефть Дружба 2019
Construction at the Minsk national airport. Removal of the high pressure gas pipeline 4 transitions The total length of the crossings is 0.37 km Diameters - 530 mm РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» 2017
en_GBEnglish (UK)