Beltps

Важная дата для нашей компании

2 года назад - в ноябре 2019 года - нашей компанией были успешно завершены строительные работы на объекте заказчика Infrastructure Development and Construction d.o.o. (Сербия) «Магистральный газопровод (интерконнектор) граница с Болгарией – граница с Венгрией», который во многом стал знаковыми для ОАО «БЕЛТРУБОПРОВОДСТРОЙ». Как по объему выполненный работ, так и по революционным решениям, которые были применены для его реализации. Проект останется не только в истории нашей компании, но и в истории развития нефтегазового комплекса.

С апреля по ноябрь 2019 «БЕЛТРУБОПРОВОДСТРОЙ» в качестве субподрядчика выполнило целый комплекс работ в соответствии с проектом строительства объекта «Магистральный газопровод (интерконнектор) граница с Болгарией – граница с Венгрией» на сербском участке магистрального газопровода «Турецкий поток».

С учетом сложных геолого-географических особенностей региона всего за 6 месяцев работ силами ОАО «БЕЛТРУБОПРОВОДСТРОЙ» были построены:

- 9 переходов магистрального газопровода диаметром 1219 мм (74 бар) через водные преграды общей протяженностью в 5 847 м методом наклонно-направленного бурения;

- 10 переходов защитных футляров диаметром 273 мм общей протяженностью 7029 м методом наклонно-направленного бурения;

- закрытый переход газопровода диаметром 1219мм (74 бар) через реку Дунай протяженностью 1402 м – самый протяженный подводный переход в Европе. Проект строительства подводного перехода рекордной длины под рекой Дунай стал возможным благодаря применению революционной технологии бестраншейной прокладки трубопроводов Direct Pipe от немецкого производителя Herrenknecht. Даже спустя два года протяженность подводного перехода газопровода в 1402 м остается абсолютным рекордом Европы среди подводных переходов и третьим результатом в мире.

Проект стал вызовом для команды «БЕЛТРУБОПРОВОДСТРОЙ». Помимо сложной географии объекта, буровые работы велись в сложных геологических условиях, в грунте было определено наличие твердых пород в виде пластов угля. Только благодаря профессионализму и опыту сотрудников нашей компании и их умению ориентироваться в сложных ситуациях и принимать верные решения, команде «БЕЛТРУБОПРОВОДСТРОЙ» удалось выполнить работы на вверенном объекте «на отлично» и в договорные сроки!

ru_RUРусский

Beltps

Significant date for our company

2 years ago – in November 2019 – construction works on the project of Infrastructure Development and Construction d.o.o. (Serbia) “Main Gas Pipeline (Interconnector) Border Bulgaria – Hungarian Border” were successfully completed. Facility of “Main Gas Pipeline (Interconnector) Border with Bulgaria – Border with Hungary” in many ways became a significant for our company. And not only for the scope of work, but also for the revolutionary solutions that were applied for its implementation. The project will remain not only in the history of “BELTRUBOPROVODSTROY”, but also in the history of the development of the world’s oil and gas complex.

Significant date for our company

From April to November 2019, “BELTRUBOPROVODSTROY” as a subcontractor carried out a range of works under the project for the construction of the “Main Gas Pipeline (Interconnector) Border with Bulgaria – Border with Hungary” on the Serbian section of the main gas pipeline “Turkish Stream”.

Significant date for our company

Taking into account the complex geological and geographical features of the region, only in 6 months period “BELTRUBOPROVODSTROY” implemented:

– 9 crossings of the main gas pipeline with diameter of 1219 mm (74 bar) through water obstacles with a total length of 5,847 m by directional drilling technology;

– 10 crossings of 273 mm diameter safety cases for a total length of 7,029 m by directional drilling technology;

– the 1,402 m long closed pipeline crossing over the Danube River with a diameter of 1,219 mm (74 bar), the longest underwater crossing in Europe. The implementing of the record-breaking crossing under the Danube River was made possible by German manufacturer Herrenknecht’s revolutionary Direct Pipe trenchless pipe-laying technology. Even after two years, that underwater crossing with the length of 1,402 m still remains the absolute European record and the third longest in the world.

Significant date for our company

The project “Main Gas Pipeline (Interconnector) Border with Bulgaria – Border with Hungary” was a challenge for the BELTRUBOPROVODSTROY team. In addition to the huge scope of works to implement, complex geography of the site, the drilling work was carried out in difficult geological conditions, with hard rock forms of coal seams identified in the ground. Only thanks to the professionalism and experience of our staff and their ability to navigate and make right decisions in difficult situations, the “BELTRUBOPROVODSTROY” team managed to perform the work on the entrusted site “perfectly” and within the contractual time!

Significant date for our company

Significant date for our company

en_GBEnglish (UK)